Monday, October 20, 2014

One Direction Reveals "Four" Tracklisting

   One Direction Reveals ""Four"" Tracklisting

One Direction is gifting us with the track list for their upcoming album Four! As we patiently, but low key flippin anxiously await the release of 1D’s new album out November 17th, the boys were kind enough to feed some of our musical hunger. Last week they revealed that there will be 16 tracks on the deluxe version of the album, aka the one you should always get, and if you preorder, you will get five tracks upfront before the LP’s release! 

You heard em’! Just think, minus the two that have already come out, “Steal My Girl” and “Fireproof,” you’ll get 5 more songs out of the sixteen upfront! That will give you plenty of swoon material to tide you over until next month. The full track list includes, “Steal My Girl,” Ready To Run,” Where Do Broken Hearts Go,” “18,” “Girl Almighty,” “Fool’s Gold,” Night Chances,” “No Control,” “Fireproof,” “Spaces,” “Stockholm Syndrome,” “Clouds,” “Change Your Ticket,” “Illusion,” “Once In A Lifetime,” and “Act My Age.” 
So many titles, endless possibilities of context! 
So are you guys excited for Four and which songs, judging from their titles, are you most curious about? Let us know in the comment section below, Also be sure to check out the teaser to there first single off the upcoming LP "Steal My Girl" down below.