Sunday, August 24, 2014

Beyonce VMA Performance 15 Min Setlist Leaked!

Beyonce VMA Performance 15 Min Setlist Leaked!

Bey, this is cray! Beyonce's alleged MTV Video Music Awards 2014 medley track list was leaked online just hours before the live show on tonight!

The list went viral this morning and revealed that Queen Bey will most likely perform (yes Perform!) her entire self-titled visual album, released late last year. 

Check out the songs in order below:
1. "Mine"
2. "Haunted/"Pretty Hurts" Transition
3. Haunted"
4. "No Angel"
5. "Jealous"
6. "Blow"
7. "Drunk In Love"
8. "Rocket"
9. "Partition"
10. "Superpower"
11. "Flawless"
12. "Yonce"
13. "Blue"
14. "XO"

Beyonce will be performing the medley before accepting the coveted Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award. Other famous stars that have received the honor in years past include the late Jackson himself, Justin TimberlakeMadonnaBritney Spears, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Beastie Boys.

The VMAs will air tonight  live at 9 p.m. EST from The Forum in Inglewood, Calif., on MTV. Check out Justin Timberlake reunion with N.SYNC @ last years VMA'S