Sunday, June 8, 2014

Trey Songz Revels Album Cover & Tracklist

Trey Songz Revels Album Cover & Tracklist

Here's the cover art for Trey Songz long anticipated album, Trigga, at the beginning of May when the r'n'b singer finally released some new music. The two records, "Foreign" and "Change Your Mind," both came with the pre-order of his album Trigga
Following the release of these two cuts, which definitely left us anticipating the album, Trey has let go the full tracklist for the album. The album featuresTy Dolla $ign, Mila J, Justin Bieber and Juicy J.
The album is set to arrive on July 1st, and you can pre-order it on iTunes
Check out the cover art and the back cover art (which contains the full tracklist)  above. Are you excited for trigga's release?
Trigga Tracklist:
01. Cake
02. Foreign
03. NaNa
04. Touchin, Lovin
05. Disrespectful Feat. Mila J

06. Dead Wrong Feat. Ty Dolla $ign

07. All We Do

08. Foreign (Remix) Feat. Justin Bieber
09. Late Night Feat. Juicy J
10. SmartPhones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S
13. Change Your Mind
Deluxe Edition:
14. What’s Best for You
15. Love Around the World
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl